Home Facebook Twitter PayPal Furth Museum Consuulting International Society of Hymenopterists The Coleopterists Society HH Elements, Inc. Delta Design Ltd. The Lepidopterists' Society Macroscopic Solutions SysEB Section, ESA BioQuip Products, Inc. Species File Group Majkowski - Keep History Safe iDigBio
The Entomological Collections Network (ECN)
            ANNUAL MEETING             WORKSHOP             ABOUT ECN             RESOURCES             LISTSERV             DONATE
< Go Back back to About ECN

Entomological Collections Management Workshop Alumni

Class of 2018
Gabriela Chavarria, Denver Museum of Nature & Science
Geert Goemans, UConn
Jacob Gorneau, Cornell University
Rachel Hawkins
Casey Hubble, Essig Museum
Aron Katz, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Oliver Keller, University of Florida
Han Le-Ngoc
Ricardo Marino Perez, Texas A&M
Gavin Martin, Brigham Young University
Istvan Miko
Sofia Munoz-Tobar, Clemson University
Ryan Perry, University of California, Riverside
Virginia Scott, University of Colorado Museum of Natural History
Carolyn Trietsch, Penn State
Evan Waite, Wichita State University
Jacquelyn Whisenant, Wisconsin Insect Research Collection
Kyle Whorrall, Western Kentucky University
Junxia Zhang, University of California, Riverside
Miranda Zwingelberg

Class of 2017
Tim Anderson, Purdue University
Silas Bossert, Cornell University
Craig Brabant, Wisconsin Insect Research Collection
Sarah Smith Cognato, Michigan State Univeristy
Nicolas Dowdy, Purdue University
Emmy Engasser, Wichita State University
Kenneth Fry, Olds College
Jennifer Giron Duque, University of Kansas
Patrick Gorring, Harvard University
Nicole Gunter, The Cleveland Museum of Natural History
Cherry Johnson, Cook Museum of Natural Science
Giar-Ann Kung, Natural History Museum of Los Angeles County
Mitchell Robert, University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Paul Narguizian, California State University, Los Angeles
Rachel Osborn, Michigan State University
Melissa Sadir, Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History
Melissa Sisson, University of North Dakota
Heather Stehle, Crane Hollow Preserve
Erika Tucker, University of New Hampshire

Class of 2016
Jacqueline Airoso, California State Collection of Arthropods
Andrew Boring, Norman, OK
Peter Coffey, University of Maryland
Manuel Cordero-Hernandez, University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez
Andy Deans, Frost Entomological Museum
Anthony Deczynski, Clemson University
Leanor Hidalgo, RutaN-Medellin, Colombia
Christine Johnson, American Museum of Natural History
Michelle Kohler, Illinois Natural History Survey
Erin Kolski, Smithsonian Institution
Doris Lagos-Kutz, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Christine LeBeau, American Museum of Natural History
Sangmi Lee, Hasbrouck Insect Collection, Arizona State University
Eugenio Nearns, Purdue Entomological Research Collection
Jesus Orozco, Escuela Agricola Panamericana
Michael Orr, Utah State University
Paula Rozo, RutaN-Medellin, Colombia
Sree Selvantharan, Zoological Museum, Natural History Museum of Denmark
Michael Skvarla, University of Maryland
Desmond Smith, Smithsonian Institution
Robin Thomson, University of Minnesota Insect Collection
Karen Wright, Texas A&M University

November 10-11, 2018. Thank you for joining us in Vancouver, Canada for the 2018 Annual ECN Meeting! Registration will re-open in 2019!
Corporate Sponsors. Corporate Sponsors Interested in corporate sponsorship of the 2019 Annual Meeting? Several different levels of sponsorship are available. More...

2018 Corporate Sponsors
Donate! Donate! Interested in a charitable contribution to the ECN? Each year some ECN members make charitable donations. More...

© 2019 The Entomological Collections Network (ECN) | Website Coordinator
The ECN is a 501(C)3 corporation.